Become One of Our Valued Partners

What to know more about our company?

Interested in becoming our next valued partner?

Then contact the following persons listed below, they are our direct representatives to potential clients or what we like to call “partners”. Depending on your line of business, we have a specific person and team to handle it. Just check it out below.

You can send them an email through their company email addresses and they will respond to you immediately.

Our Partner–Company Direct Representatives

Stephene Roy Condino, MBA

Asst. Vice President for Business Development and Operations

condino.s@masa.com.ph

Timothy Roy Condino

FMCG In–Store Category
In–Store Operations Director

condino.t@masa.com.ph

Serjo Songco

E–Commerce Category
Business Development Director

songco.s@masa.com.ph

Bernie Buenaseda

Above–the–Line Chassis | Digital Marketing
Business Development Director

buenaseda.b@masa.com.ph

Romeo Maghanoy

Sanitary Ware
Category
Business Development Director

maghanoy.r@masa.com.ph

Bryan Misagal

FMCG Merchandising
Category
Business Development Director

misagal.b@masa.com.ph

Irene Sicat

FMCG In–Store
Category
In–Store Sales Director

sicat.i@masa.com.ph

Reynaldo Joshua Figueroa

Healthcare and Construction Category
Business Development Director

figueroa.r@masa.com.ph

Janine Diane Angeles

Food and Beverage Category
Business Development Director

angeles.jd@masa.com.ph

Paul Soliven

FMCG and Financial Category
Business Development Director

soliven.p@masa.com.ph

Al Nazar Jamilon

Consumer Electronics Category
Business Development Director

jamilon.a@masa.com.ph

Manpower for Advertising Services Agency and MAX 1 Activations Incorporated
Official 2017 Company Website