Company National Bases Information

Luzon Area

Batangas

Blk 1 Lot 6, Transville Homes, Banay Banay, San Vicente, Lipa City

batangas@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7056

Bulacan

# 225 Sto. Cristo, Malolos City,
Bulacan

bulacan@masa.com.ph
0920 974 6937

Camarines Sur

Nueva Caceres, Brgy. San Agustin, Canaman

bicol@masa.com.ph,
0920 974 7058

Cavite

882 Brgy. 9 Bayan Luma Imus,
Cavite

cavite@masa.com.ph
0998 434 1243

Ilocos

# 48–A Cabungaan,
Laoag City,
Ilocos Norte

ilocos@masa.com.ph
0920 974 6911

Isabela

RC Banez Subdivision,
NIA Stock Yard District 1,
Cauayan City, Isabela

isabela@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7054

Laguna

# 279 Dapdap St. Lake View Subdivision, Barangay Bucal, Calamba, Laguna

laguna@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7059

La Union

Brgy. Pagdarawan,
San Fernando City,
La Union

launion@masa.com.ph
0920 974 6836

Las Piñas

16–A Leo St., Vera Ville Home 1, Almanza Las Piñas

southncr@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7053

Nueva Ecija

# 180, Caritas Village, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija

neuvaecija@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7050

Palawan

Ilang Ilang ST, Brgy. San Miguel, Puerto Princesa City

palawan@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7057

Pampanga

Block 6 Dolores Homesite, City of San Fernando, Pampanga

pampanga@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7049

Pangasinan

Bonuan Gueset,
Dagupan City

pangasinan@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7161

Quezon

# 959 Trinidad Square North St., Brgy. Gulang Gulang Lucena City

quezon@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7055

Rizal

# 32 Marcos Highway, Brgy. Mayamot, Antipolo City

m.deocampo.masa@gmail.com
0920 974 6858

Tarlac

# 930 Bufar, Ligtasan,
Tarlac City

tarlac@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7065

Zambales

# 22 Del Pilar st. Barrio Baretto Olongapo City, Zambales

zambales@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7159

Visayas Area

Negros Occidental

Door #3 Medenceles Apartment, Purok Maanyag 1, Brgy. Alijis,
Bacolod City

bacolod@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7066

Bohol

No. 31 San Jose St., Cogon District, Tagbilaran City
Bohol

bohol@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7071

Capiz

Jasmin Apartment Door #2, Capricho 2 ST, Brgy. Tanque,
Roxas City

capiz@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7064

Cebu

# 268 E. Sabellano ST, Upper Kinasangan Pardo,
Cebu City

cebu@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7068

Negros Oriental

Canday–Ong Carballo, Compound 1, Dumaguete City

dumaguete@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7051

Ilo–Ilo

G. Jesena ST, Brgy. Guzman Jesena Manduriao, Ilo–Ilo City

iloilo@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7157

Samar

Phases 3 Old RD, Brgy. Capoocan Calbayog City, Western Samar

samar@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7160

Tacloban

Diversion RD, Brgy. 77 Fatima Village, Tacloban City

tacloban@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7069

Mindanao Area

Butuan

OOKA Residence Ochoa Avenue Brgy. Limaha SBR Lending JC Aquino, Butuan

butuan@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7158

Cagayan de Oro

# 697 Z–6 Bayabas,
Cagayan de Oro


cdo@masa.com.ph
0920 974 6936

Davao

Lot 18, Block 10, NAFCO Subdivision, Bangkal Davao City


davao@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7164

General Santos

San Pablo St., Lagao,
General Santos City


gensan@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7162

Ozamis

Purok 5, Brgy San Antonio, Ozamis City

ozamis@masa.com.ph,
0920 974 7166

Zamboanga Peninsula

Andico Santo Niño DR, Tumaga, Zamboanga City

zamboanga@masa.com.ph
0920 974 7163

Manpower for Advertising Services Agency and MAX 1 Activations Incorporated
Official 2017 Company Website